Japan University Accreditation Association
Font Size
About JUAA
Members List
Members List

Junior Colleges (List of Full Members)

Institution's English Name Control Member Year Location
Iwate Prefectural University, Miyako College Public 2009 Iwate
Iwate Prefectural University, Morioka Junior College Public 2009 Iwate
The Japanese Red Cross Junior College of Akita Private 2015 Akita
Junior College of Tokyo University of Agriculture Private 2013 Tokyo
Nagano Prefectural College Public 2013 Nagano
Nihon University Junior College Private 2008 Tokyo
Niimi College Public 2013 Okayama
Oita Prefectural College of Arts and Culture Public 2016 Oita
Ryukoku University Junior College Private 2011 Kyoto
Shigakkan University Junior College Private 2009 Aichi
University of Shizuoka, Junior College Public 2010 Shizuoka